European Branch homepage

 

European Branch

Programme Calendar 2015-16
 

Branch Committee Contacts

Stéphane Gelin | France
stephane.gelin@cms.bfl.com

David Sayers | France
david.sayers@mazars.co.uk

Giovanni Rolle | Italy
giovanni.rolle@taxworks.it

Mark Stapleton | Netherlands
mark.stapleton@dechert.com

Eric Tomsett | United Kingdom
erictomsett@btinternet.com

Ed Wright | United Kingdom
edwright@deloitte.co.uk

Committee Members

Gary Ashford
Gary.ashford@harbottle.com

Deborah Hicks
deborah@djhinternationaltax.com

David Hughes
davidhughes@hazlemsfenton.com