Jersey homepage

 

Jersey Branch

Programme Calendar 2015-16
 

Branch Committee Contacts

Garry BellChair
garry.bell@je.pwc.com | 01534 838361

Stuart Macklin | Treasurer
smacklin@bdo.je | 01534 510100

Anthony ChandlenSecretary
anthony.chandlen@jerseyfinance.je | 01534 836000

Other Committee Members

Alison Chalk
alison.chalk@rbc.com | 01534 501000

Amy Collins
amy.collins@bedellgroup.com  | 01534 814682

Elaine Connor
econnor2@uk.ey.com | 01534 288275

Mehul Kotedia
mehul@mekad.com | 01534 729870

Giles Morison
g.morison@brackenrothwell.com | 01534 511700

Nika Nykyforova
nnykyforova@kpmg.com | 01534 888891

Lynsey Reeve
l.reeve@gov.je | 01534 440545

Joanne Routier
joroutier@live.co.uk 

Alan Vickers
alan.vickers@readsco.com | 01534 816000