Hydra XIII Summer School on Stem Cell Biology

Hydra, .
Sunday, 10 September 2017

Click on the like below to download the draft programme.
Check this page again for updates.

Hydra XIII Draft Programme (PDF, updated 15 May 2017)

Plenary: Janet Rossant

Confirmed faculty:
Allison Bardin
Sarah Chan
Giulio Cossu
Michele de Luca
Bertie Göttgens
Anne Grapin-Botton
Petra Hajkova
Gerald de Haan
Göran Hermerén
Kim Jensen
Sally Lowell
Matthias Lutolf
Christine Mummery
Hiro Nakauchi
Stefano Piccolo
Steve Pollard
Jochen Rink
Janet Rossant
Austin Smith
Shahragim Tajbakhsh
Marc van de Wetering


Contact Details

© 2020
Quick, easy and affordable online event registration and event management software for all event sizes.